India vs Zimbabwe T20 2022 Live Score Match

India vs Zimbabwe T20 2022 Live Score Match India beat Zimbabwe by 71 runs

India vs Zimbabwe T20 2022 Live Score Match India beat Zimbabwe by 71 runs Hello, welcome to PublicLiv live blog. The 42nd match of the T20 World Cup will be played in Melbourne between India and Zimbabwe in a short time.

This is the last match of the Super-12 round. The Indian team has already reached the semi-finals. india vs zimbabwe t20 world cup He has six points from four matches. india vs zimbabwe t20 world cup 2022 After winning against Zimbabwe, the Super-12 will end the round on top. The team is still on top, but if it loses, it can slip to second place.

India vs Zimbabwe T20 2022 Live Score Match

IND vs ZIM T20 Live: After six years both the teams face to face in T20 India and Zimbabwe will face each other in T20 format after six years. The last match between the two was played on 22 June 2016 in Harare. Then the Indian team won the thrilling match by three runs.

Talking about the total T20 matches between India and Zimbabwe, both the teams have played against each other seven times. India vs Zimbabwe In these, India has won five and Zimbabwe has won twice. Incidentally, all the matches have been played in Harare, the capital of Zimbabwe. In such a situation, for the first time both the teams will face each other on another ground.

India Vs Zimbabwe

India: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma (capt), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Rishabh Pant, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Hooda.

Zimbabwe: Wesley Madhevere, Craig Ervine (c), Regis Chakabwa (wk), Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Milton Shumba, Ryan Burle, Luke Jongwe, Tendai Chatra, Richard Ngarwa, Blessing Mujarbani, Brad Evans, Wellington Masakadza, Tony Munyonga Clive Madande.

INDIA vs Zimbabw Live: 2022 India won the toss, decided to bat first

Indian captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and decided to bat first. He has made one change in the playing 11. Dinesh Karthik is not playing this match.

In his place, Rishabh Pant will be seen keeping wicket today. At the same time, Zimbabwe captain Craig Irwin has made two changes. Wellington Masakadza replaces Luke Jongwe and Tony Munyonga replaces Milton Shumba.

INDIA vs Zimbabw Live: India after three overs

After three overs, India scored 18 runs without losing any wicket. Currently, Rohit Sharma is batting with seven runs in eight balls and KL Rahul with 11 runs in 10 balls. Rahul hit the first six of the match in the third over. At the same time, in the second over, Rohit hit the first boundary of the match. It was a four. Both of them will have to play big innings to take India to the big score.

INDIA vs Zimbabw Live: India in strong position

India defeated Zimbabwe by 71 runs in their last group match of the Super-12 round at the Melbourne Cricket Ground. Team India has already qualified for the semi-finals and this win means that the team made it to the semi-finals by finishing on top of Group-2.

India won four of their five matches in Group Two and finished on top with eight points. At the same time, the second team to qualify from this group was Pakistan. He has six points. Now in the first semi-final, New Zealand face Pakistan in Sydney on Wednesday. At the same time, Team India will take on England in the second semi-final on Thursday at the Adelaide Oval.

In Group One, New Zealand qualified for the semi-finals by finishing first and England in second place. In the semi-finals, the team placed first in Group One faces the team placed second in Group Two and the team placed first in Group Two faces the team placed second in Group One.

Batting first after winning the toss, Team India scored 186 runs for the loss of five wickets in 20 overs. KL Rahul played a great innings in the beginning and Suryakumar Yadav in the end. Both scored half-centuries. Rahul scored 51 runs in 35 balls.

At the same time, Suryakumar played an unbeaten innings of 61 runs in 25 balls. He hit some incredible shots towards the end of the match. Suryakumar hit six fours and four sixes in his innings. In reply, Zimbabwe’s team was reduced to 115 runs in 17.2 overs. Ryan Burle scored the highest 35 runs.

At the same time, Sikandar Raza played an innings of 34 runs. Ravichandran Ashwin took three wickets for India. At the same time, Mohammed Shami and Hardik Pandya got two wickets each. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh and Axar Patel got one wicket each. Suryakumar was given the Player of the Match award for his brilliant innings.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Oppo Find N2 Flip 2023 Purchased in India टीम इंडिया के लिए IND vs AUS Live Score Update 1st Test 2023 Kantara को आखिरकार इसकी OTT रिलीज की तारीख मिल गई साजिद खान और अर्चना गौतम में जबरदस्त लड़ाई Movie: Avatar The Way of Water Release
close button